How do I delete my account?

You can close your account by logging in and navigating to the your profile page

Once logged in you will first need to click on the delete account link. You will then be prompted with a confirmation window. If you are certain that you would like to proceed, please click OK. Please note that this is an irreversible action and cannot be undone. If you wish to use Indeed in the future, you can create a new account using the same or any other email address, however you will not have access to any of your original data.

Leave your thoughts